Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

 

If you are not currently regsitered with Hockey South Australia, you will need to register HERE to obtain your login details.

Once you have registered with Hockey SA, you will then be able to use your log in details to register for upcoming events such as camps, matches etc.

Past events

2024 Regional Championships - Player Registration
Sat 08 Jun 2024 8:00AM — Sun 09 Jun 2024 5:00PM
Stockwell Recreation Park
2023 Hockey SA Annual General Meeting
Wed 01 May 2024 7:30PM — 8:30PM
Mate Stadium
HOCKEY SA
2024 Hockey SA Facilitator and Club Umpire Coach PD
Wed 03 Apr 2024 7:00PM — 8:30PM
Mate Stadium
METRO COMP
2024 Hockey SA Pre Season Officials Briefing
Mon 25 Mar 2024 7:00PM — 8:30PM
Mate Stadium
METRO COMP
2024 Women's Masters Trial Nominations Closed
Sun 03 Mar 2024 8:30AM — 11:30AM
Mate Stadium
STATE TEAMS
Hockey Sixers - 2024 Summer Season - MATE Stadium Closed
Hockey Sixers Summer Season Starting Friday 19th January
Mate Stadium
2024 U21 Women's State Team Trials Closed
Not available
Mon 04 Dec 2023 6:00PM — Fri 02 Feb 2024 9:00PM
Mate Stadium
STATE TEAMS
2024 U21 Men's State Team Trials Closed
Not available
Mon 04 Dec 2023 6:00PM — Wed 20 Dec 2023 9:00PM
Mate Stadium
STATE TEAMS
Adelaide Fire Clinic Closed
Not available
Tue 31 Oct 2023 5:30PM — 7:00PM
Mate Stadium
HOCKEY ONE
Australian Masters Games
Sun 08 Oct 2023 9:00AM — Fri 13 Oct 2023 6:00PM
Mate Stadium
SPECIAL EVENTS
2023 Women's Masters State Team Selectors, Coaches & Team Managers EOI Closed
Thu 21 Sep 2023 9:00AM — Sat 30 Sep 2023 6:00PM
Online
STATE TEAMS
2023 Hockey SA Awards Night Closed
Thu 21 Sep 2023 7:00PM — 11:00PM
Adelaide Festival Centre
AWARDS NIGHT
2023 EOI State Country Men Team Physiotherapist Closed
Sat 05 Aug 2023 12:15AM — Sat 12 Aug 2023 12:00AM
Online
STATE TEAMS
ADELAIDE FIRE - Women's Team Manager EOI
Mon 03 Jul 2023 1:00PM — Tue 01 Aug 2023 12:00PM
Mate Stadium
HOCKEY ONE
July School Holiday Mate Stadium Clinic Closed
Not available
Wed 19 Jul 2023 10:00AM — 12:00PM
Mate Stadium
JUNIOR CLINICS
Riverland July School Holiday Clinic Closed
Tue 18 Jul 2023 9:00AM — 11:30AM
50 Burgess Drive, Berri SA 5343
JUNIOR CLINICS
Yorke Peninsula July School Holiday Clinic Closed
Not available
Sat 15 Jul 2023 10:00AM — 12:00PM
Kadina Hockey Club
JUNIOR CLINICS
Tatiara July School Holiday Clinic Closed
Tue 11 Jul 2023 10:00AM — 1:30PM
Park Terrace, Keith SA 5267
JUNIOR CLINICS